CVB & Attraction Contacts

Needing information about a local community or attraction? We have you covered with contacts you'll need who will provide you with the quintessential Hoosier Hospitality you'll come to expect.

Northern Indiana

Sonya Nash
Amish County - Elkhart County
sonya@amishcountry.org

Sharon St. Myers
Fair Oaks Farms
stmyers@fofarms.com 

Phyllis Youga
Explore LaGrange County Indiana
phyllis@lagrangecountycvb.org 

Andrew Rohrer
Blue Gate Restaurant and Theatre
andy@riegsecker.com 

Janet Martinez
Visit Lafayette-West Lafayette
jmartinez@homeofpurdue.com 

Josie O'Donnell
Visit Fort Wayne
josie@visitfortwayne.com

Amber Jackson
DeKalb County Visitors Bureau
amber@dekalbcvb.org

Lindsay Ferrence
Visit South Bend
lference@visitsouthbend.com 

Hannah Walsh
Das Dutchman Essenhaus
Hannah@Essenhaus.com 

Lora Gates
Shipshewana Trading Place
lora@shipshewanatradingplace.com  

Katie Holderby
South Shore CVA
katie@southshorecva.com 

Denise Sprunger
Swiss Heritage Village & Museum
denisesprunger@swissheritage.org

Taylor Rheinheimer
Potawatomi Inn
trheinheimer@dnr.in.gov 

Central Indiana

Jennifer Beth
Beef & Boards Dinner Theatre
jennifer@beefandboards.com 

Jeff Bryan
Visit Muncie
jeff.bryanmvb@gmail.com

Maureen Lambert
Anderson/Madison County Visitors Bureau
maureen@visitamcvb.com 

Joellyn Young
Conner Prairie
jyoung@connerprairie.org

Tracy Whetsone
Visit Hendricks County
tracy@visithendrickscounty.com 

Chris Mize
James Whitcomb Riley Museum
CMize@Rileykids.org 

Becky Cappert
The Barns at Nappanee
becky@thebarnsatnappanee.com

Chasity Templin
Visit Richmond
askus@visitrichmond.org 

Southern Indiana

Todd Read
Go SoIN
todd@gosoin.com 

Teal Strabbing
Visit Bloomington
teal@visitbloomington.com

Ike DeClue
Columbus Area Visitors Center
ideclue@columbus.in.us

Whitney Lubbers
Visit Dubois County
wlubbers@visitduboiscounty.com  

Hailey Reynolds
Visit Evansville
hreynolds@evansvillecvb.org 

Cary Wiger
Derby Dinner Playhouse
cwiger@derbydinner.com 

Brandy Ream
Visit French Lick West Baden
brandy@visitfrenchlickwestbaden.com 

Stacy Pirtle
Visit Harrison County
stacyp@thisisindiana.org 

Sarah Prasil
Visit Madison
sarah@visitmadison.org 

Amber Kelly
Historic Newburgh Inc.
amber@historicnewburgh.com 

Sally McWilliams
Visit Southeast Indiana - Dearborn County
smcwilliams@visitsoutheastindiana.com 

Karen Graybill
Visit Spencer County
kgraybill@SantaClausInd.org