About Senior LPGA Championship

Join a celebration of women’s golf during the third annual Senior LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank, with championship play set for July 30-August 1 at The Pete Dye Course at French Lick. The Senior LPGA Championship is a landmark event for the LPGA, as it provides a larger platform to celebrate the legends of the game. In 2018, Laura Davies (-8) defeated Helen Alfredsson and Silvia Cavalleri by four shots to win the second annual LPGA Senior Championship title on The Pete Dye Course at French Lick.