About 13th Annual Mary Tucker Jasper Speaker Series

Mark your calendar for an extraordinary evening with the Presidential Site at the Conrad Indianapolis! The Mary Tucker Jasper Speaker Series annually welcomes 300 prestigious guests to enjoy a dinner, nationally recognized speaker, and the presentation of the Advancing American Democracy Award. This year’s program – ICONS OF POLITICAL ART – will feature Pulitzer Prize winning political cartoonists Michael Ramirez and Mike Luckovich, and Robert F. Kennedy Excellence in Journalism award winner Gary Varvel. Join honorary chairs Myrta Pulliam and Russ Pulliam as we celebrate these legendary cartoonists and the remarkable role their work has had in American civic and political life. Past speakers include Paula Kerger, Ron Chernow, Brian Lamb, Michael Beschloss, and Richard Norton Smith. Seating is exclusive and limited to 300 attendees. Please direct questions or concerns to VP of Development, Bethany Gosewehr: (317) 631-1888 or bgosewehr@bhpsite.org