About 2018 Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament

Indiana Sports Corp and Bankers Life Fieldhouse are once again excited to be the hosts for the Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament. 2018 will mark the 21st time in the event's 25-year history that it will take place in the Circle City. All 14 teams from the Big Ten Conference will be traveling to Indianapolis to battle it out and claim the conference tournament title.