2013 Big Ten Football Tournament

About 2013 Big Ten Football Tournament

The third annual Big Ten Football Championship Game will be played on Saturday, Dec. 7 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, with kick-off set for 8:17 p.m. ET. The Championship Game will be broadcast nationally on FOX. The game will feature the champion of the Legends Division facing the champion of the Leaders Division. The winner earns the Big Ten Championship and a chance to play in one of two postseason games hosted at historic Rose Bowl Stadium this season, the 100th Rose Bowl Game on Jan. 1, 2014 or the BCS National Championship Game on Jan. 6, 2014.