The Winners Are...

Javascript must be enabled to view this map.

1 Brown County State Park

Brown County

2 Indiana Dunes State Park

Porter County

3 Turkey Run State Park

Parke County

4 Clifty Falls State Park

Jefferson County

5 French Lick Resort

Orange County

6 McCormick's Creek State Park

Owen County

7 Michigan City Lighthouse/Pier

LaPorte County

8 Indiana University

Monroe County

9 Patoka Lake

Crawford, Dubois, and Orange Counties

10 Pokagon State Park

Steuben County